top of page

#LoveForAll from the bottom of my heart.

Updated: Apr 21, 2019

"My heart goes out to the child that has been bullied, I stand with you, I have been there when my brother was bullied in school for who he was. My family and I understand what the child and her family must be going through. I just want to say how sorry I am and this event has sparked me to work even harder to make Love For All reach every corner of the world. This project will provide understanding to all sides and provide a safer environment for all of us. Thank you to everyone who helped out and being a part of #LoveForAll from the bottom of my heart." Nicolene Pichapa Limsnukan #MissWorldThailand2018

ติดต่อสอบถาม

Tel. : 094-546-1639 , 02-418-3399

ID Line : Artstory59

Fanebook : Artstory By Autistic Thai

Instagram : @artstory_store





24 views0 comments
bottom of page